News Flash


Posted on: April 26, 2018

Commissioners Galehouse and Sheffield Reelected / Officers Selected

Berry Hill held its biennial city election on March 20, 2018.  Two of the three seats on the Board of Commissioners were up for election.  Mayor Mike Galehouse, completing his first four-year term, and Commissioner Dennis Sheffield, who had been appointed to fill the remainder of retiring Mayor Beth Sartain's term on the Board in August 2017, were running unopposed.  Both were elected.  At the April Board of Commissioners meeting, Galehouse and Sheffield were sworn in for their four-year terms.  Then the Board selected Greg Mabey to serve as Mayor and Mike Galehouse to serve as Vice-Mayor for the next two years, through the city election in 2020.      

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home


Posted on: August 16, 2017
City of Berry Hill

Berry Hill Home-Commerce-Industry

Posted on: December 4, 2017
Electric Car

Check out our new website

Posted on: December 22, 2005