News Flash


Posted on: August 16, 2017


Due to Mayor Beth Sartain's move from Berry Hill, changes have occurred on the city's Board of Commissioners, effective August 14, 2017. Michael Galehouse is now Mayor; Greg Mabey is now Vice-Mayor, and Dennis Sheffield is now Commissioner. Congratulations to the Board on their new positions; we're proud to have each of them representing our city.

We'd like to express our appreciation to Ms.Sartain for all her fine guidance and service to the city as our Mayor. We'll miss her not just as Mayor but also as a valued resident of Berry Hill.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home